Havelock News
    • OBITUARIES

  • News about deaths and obituaries for the greater Havelock area including NC.
Updated Apr 26, 2016 at 4:09 PM

Velma Adams Stewart, 86, of the Broad Creek community, died Monday, April 25, 2016, at Carteret Health Care.

Updated Apr 21, 2016 at 4:11 PM

Leavitt C. “Lou” Burdoin of Havelock, NC, passed away Friday, April 15, 2016 at CarolinaEast Medical Center.

Updated Apr 21, 2016 at 3:42 PM

Charles J. Stewart, 93, of New Bern passed away Wednesday, April 20, 2016, at Croatan Assisted Living.

Updated Apr 12, 2016 at 11:25 PM

Regina Fennessey Hann, 87, of Newport, died Sunday, April 10, 2016, at Crystal Coast Hospice House.

Updated Apr 12, 2016 at 4:01 PM

Donald Ray George Sr., 60, of 200 George Road, Havelock, died Sunday, April 10, 2016, at his residence.

Updated Apr 12, 2016 at 12:56 PM

Gloria Jane “Mrs. Teenie” Reels Tripp, 54, of the North River community, Beaufort, died on Saturday, April 9, 2016, at the CarolinaEast Medical Center in New Bern.

Updated Apr 9, 2016 at 12:44 PM

Mark Muana Aaron, 22, of Greenville, died Thursday, April 7, 2016.

Updated Apr 6, 2016 at 3:04 PM

Mickey Murray, 56, of 5355 Adams Creek Road, Havelock, died Friday, April 1, 2016, at his home.

Updated Apr 4, 2016 at 9:31 AM

Kenneth Wayne Daniels Sr., 81, of Havelock, died Tuesday, March 29, 2016, at his home.

Updated Mar 28, 2016 at 8:47 AM

Richard Conley, 74, of New Bern, died Friday March 25, 2016 at the Crystal Coast Hospice House of Newport. Condolences and life tributes may be sent to the family at www.noefs.org Arrangements by...

Updated Mar 25, 2016 at 9:58 PM

Fairy “Jan” Jeanette Sides, 76, of Havelock, died Thursday, March 24, 2016, at CarolinaEast Medical Center, New Bern.

NEXT 10  »
«  PREV 10

Events Calendar